Marshal List for Welcome Ultra 3rd April 2021

Here is the provisional Marshal List, if you would like to swap, please let me know. I will contact you all nearer the time with full details. Please note if you can spare any more time it would be useful to have you in reserve as cover for earlier/later Checkpoints or at the start and finish, just let me know if you can do more.

Start – 6am to 9am : Fozzy Forster, Jonathan Young, Ewan Gibb, Andrew Merrick, Daz Lambert

CP1 Denton: 8.30am to 10.30am – Amanda Connolly, Sharon Elms and Isobel Hainsworth-Brear

Rail Crossing: 9.30am to 11.30am – Tamara Weatherhead, Nicky Bunting

CP2 Burley: 10.15am to 12 noon – Karen Dove, Jenny Jakeman, Chris Kirton, Stuart Black

CP3 Shipley Glen: 11.30am to 3.30pm – Steff Quinn, Clare Canty, Kate Farley, Matt Gibson

CP4 Esholt: 12 noon to 5pm – Simon Jones, Chris Kirton, Pam Baird

CP5 The Chevin: 12.30pm to 6pm – Jane McCarthy, Gareth Jones, Kim Roden,

Finish: 1pm to 7pm – Jonathan Young, Jenny Jakeman, Karen Dove, Andrew Merrick