2022 Punk Panther Diary (Provisional)

Entries Open 1st November 2021

Urban Legend (Saturday 15th January 2022)
Welcome Ultra (Saturday 6th March 2022)
River Aire Ultra (Saturday 16th April 2022)
Dales High Way Challenge (Saturday 7th May 2022)
A Bridge Too Far Ultra (Saturday 11th June 2022)
The High Life Ultra (Saturday 2nd July 2022)
The Dales Way Challenge (Saturday 13th August 2022)
Reservoir Dogs Ultra (Saturday 24th September 2022)
Panther Take The Hindmost (Friday 7th October 2022)
Nidderdale Way Challenge (Saturday 22nd October 2022)
A Short Circuit Ultra (Saturday 12th November 2022)
Christmas Cracker Handicap (Saturday 10th December 2022)